Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Ulmara Parkway, Maidstone, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Lucy

About the property

Looking for a 3rd roomie similar to us! House is a 3 story town house, opposite a park with a garage currently being used for storage and a gym. Shared living space, bedroom for rent shares a bathroom with myself. Plenty of cupboard space throughout the house. No need for furniture besides the bedroom up for grabs which is unfurnished. Heating/Cooling in every room, washer and dryer downstairs, balcony on the 2nd level. Two chilled girls who love being outside but also have work and study commitments, looking for someone like minded.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Lucy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$164 weekly rent$656 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi we are two girls both working full time looking for someone like-minded like us. Love to get outside, be active and hangout at home to catch up. We love music, plants, cooking, relaxing and always a good laugh. 26/29 years old, lived in Melb for 5+ years both, doing Nursing/Post Graduate study and Personal Training

Loading...