Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Maidstone, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jacqueline

About the property

HI ROOM HUNTERS!

*EXCLUSIVE OFFER FOR SINGLES - $180 for the first 4 weeks

Single: $230 AUD per week all-inclusive
Couple: $270 AUD per week all-inclusive

πŸ“ MAIDSTONE - a stone throw away from the city (15 minute drive)

πŸ“± Virtual inspections available

FREE regular cleaning by professionals

FREE consumables

πŸ“Ί FREE Netflix & NBN (so you can binge-watch your favorite shows on a 50 inch TV from the comfort of your own room)

πŸ›’ Woolies (5 minute walk)

πŸ› Highpoint Shopping Center (7 minute drive)

🏠 Your very own private sanctuary in a co-living home

LOOKING FOR A SINGLE PERSON at $230 per week or A COUPLE at $280 per week TO MOVE IN NEXT WEEK. Inclusions: Queen bed, Mounted 50 inch TV, Chromecast, free Netflix, Study desk, wardrobe and more!

Electricity, gas, water and speedy NBN internet are all also included in the rent. We have professional cleaners and gardeners come in regularly to maintain the house cleanliness. Cleaners are required to use masks and gloves.

Private, roomy, securely lockable room for rent at $230 per week for a single in a beautifully appointed, newly renovated home! If you are a busy, mature and respectful individual looking for executive style co-living accommodation, this room is for you!

We provide affordable quality rooms and they go quick! Serious renters only, PM for more information. IF you are interested, we will send a video tour of the property and we will be holding virtual inspections through video calls.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Jacqueline to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$460 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

People living in this house are non-smokers, working professionals and overall clean, respectful people. We have a great house hold, everyone gets along. We expect nothing less from our future flatmates.

Loading...