Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Malvern East, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Tyler

About the property

Bedroom is fully furnished and comes with your own balcony.

There is plenty of storage space for clothes, BIW, etc...

Air Con
Heating
BBQ
Hammocks
Wifi
Very Close to public transport

Right next to Chadstone Centre. Few seconds walk to major bus station. Fully furnished and friendly environment!

Currently it's myself (mid 30's)... plus a friendly male Aussie (mid-twenties). Kurt (Mid-20's) from Aussie has our other room. I also have 1 cat (Miko) and a dog (6 year old American Bulldog named Archie) so anyone interested must be pet friendly :)

Currently looking for singles ($290 p/w) OR couples ($320 p/w) to move into the spare rooms... and most importantly people who help make this house a home!

My name is Tyler, originally from Canada. I'm a very friendly and chilled guy... I work from home during the day and in the evening 4 nights a week. I tend to choose housemates based on first impressions and our ability to get on well from the start... as this usually means everyone will get along while we share our house!

There is an option to be on the lease as well if that is something you're interested in.

Message Tyler to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$290 weekly rent$580 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair
Desk
Balcony
Loading...