Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dandenong Road, Malvern East, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Apple

About the property

You will have your own private furnished (can be unfurnished) bedroom with a double bed and wardrobe. Your bathroom is shared with only 1 other person who is clean, mindful and usually goes for short showers.

Our house has a beautiful garden that changes with the seasons.
Our kitchen has 1 big fridge, lots of utensils, pots and pans.

Close to Monash University in Caulfield.
Close to Chadstone shopping centre, good for finding casual jobs.

6 minute walk from Woolsworth.
7 minute walk to Murrumbeena station.
8 minute walk to Carnegie station.
15 minute train ride to Melbourne Central.

In the neighbourhood you'll find several good coffee / brunch places at Murrumbeena and many dinner places at Carnegie.

We have 1 free underground car spots available.
Water and internet bills are included!
Electricity bills are shared amongst house mates.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Apple to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$230 weekly rent$920 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable 18 August 2020
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Including yourself, there will be total 4 people living in this house.

In the big room you'll find a nice Japanese girl and another couple living in their ensuite room. Some of them are working, and some of them are doing PHD in Monash.

We much believe in finding the right person rather than only the right house.
We like good foods, cooking, plants and weird things.
We keep our house neat and clean.
We tend to be relaxed, easy to talk to and seek harmony amongst housemates.
Do meet us in person!

Loading...