Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Burke Road, Malvern East, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Ariel

About the property

Your room is a spacious private room for one person (because there is just a single bed but there is enough space in the room for a double bed if you have/will get a double bed). Big windows, good for people who like sunlight (and of course there is a blind for people who don't like sunlight). Got a heater here for you to get thru winter. Nice desk and chair (for real), plus a big wardrobe with many compartments so you can keep your clothes well-organised.
The current lease ends on 11/2/2020 with a possibility to renew, which also means its great for someone whose looking for a short term stay as well.

Its real close to Monash Uni, basically a 5 minute walk? Perfect for someone who goes to Monash. The place is located 10 mins away from Caulfield train station & 3 mins away from the 3/3a tram stop.

There is a well-equipped kitchen with a big fridge, plenty of storage space, a dining table and chairs, a gas stove with 4 rings and oven and grill, a microwave of course, a toaster, kettle and even a sandwich presser. There is a toilet separated from the bathroom so don't worry about having to wait for the toilet. (Plus, none of us takes long shower anyways so not really any waiting for shower.)

Wifi is included while other bills are shared among 4 housemates. Text me for additional information.

Message Ariel to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$150 weekly rentNo Bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Maximum 2 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

There will be 4 housemates in the apartment (including you) and all are girls. We live quite independently but enjoy chatting when we are free. Essentially just friendly people living together :)

Loading...