Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Boston Avenue, Malvern East, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$220/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates

Contact Alexander

About the property

HOUSEMATE WANTED

Looking for a gorgeous person to move into our gorgeous home. Located in the peaceful suburb of Malvern East, this quaint house is a convenient commute to the city and a stones throw away for the fashion capital, Chadstone.

The house itself is a spacious California bungalow; consisting of three bedrooms, adequate dining and living areas, a bright and clean bathroom and kitchen, as well as a large deck and backyard that is quite a luxury to be enjoyed during the summer time. The room itself is large and well lit with large built in wardrobes.

The house is located a 7 min walk to Carnegie station, 5 five min walk to multiple different bus routes as well as the no. 3 tram line.

We’re looking for a clean, friendly and easy-going young professional woman to live with - preferably not working night shifts. You’ll be living with two bright and bubbly 27 year old women; one who works in a trendy city cafe and the other in business. We love spending time together, cooking, chatting or Netflix-ing but are also happy to chill in our own parts of the house. In all, we are hoping for someone who wants to make this their home.

We are looking for someone to move in preferably in early to mid December. So if this place sounds like a good fit for you - do send me a message!

No smokers please and no pets.

Message Alexander to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable 12 December 2019
Females only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

A note from the girls you’ll be living with (who I can promise are incredible roommates):

Hi there! You’ll be living with us; Sarah and Tess in our wonderful home! We’re bright and bubbly young women, both 27, who are originally friends from Perth but have both been living in Melbourne for nearly 3 years. We absolutely love the city (if only the weather was better…) and a big part of what makes the city wonderful for us is our wonderful home. We’re both clean, friendly and easy-going roommates. We love spending time together (cooking/chatting/Netflix-ing/eating out/going to the movies/catching up with friends etc) but also love having our own down time around the house (and with so much space it’s easy to have the best of both worlds). We both work full-time during the week, Tess at a trendy city cafe and Sarah in business. We’re both non-smokers and are only looking to share with non-smokers sorry. If you’re interested please get in touch because we’d love to meet you! :)

Loading...
  1. Home
  2. Rooms
  3. Malvern East, 3145
  4. Share Houses
  5. Boston Avenue P909481