Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Malvern East, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Dr ISAAC

About the property

Inspection Schedule
Monday, Wednesday and Friday: 5:00pm
Saturday: 10-11am

Please SMS me to confirm your inspection

Dandenong Rd/Belgrave Rd, Malvern East

Big Size Room inside the house Room rent $180/week

Rooms is fully furnished with Queen size bed/mattress, cupboard, Study table and Chair.
All bills are included in rent (unlimited DSL internet, Electricity (partially included), Gas and water), Electrical heater is also not included.
At the moment 3 boys age between 20-30 from Australia (1) and India (2), and 01 Girl (French) are living at the house.
House has 5 bedrooms and fully furnished with kitchen (with all cooking utensils, dishwasher, 02 fridges, gas cooking), washing machine, private/outside garden.
Big living room with TV and separate dining room with dining table/chairs.
House is located very near to two train stations (East Malvern (5 min walk)/Murrumbeena (8-10 min walk)), 3-5 minutes walk to Dandenong Rd Bus stop, 10 minutes walk to Chadstone Shopping Centre and Carnegie shopping centre. 15-20 minutes’ walk to Monash University Caulfield Campus (or 2 minutes by Bus).
Please contact me if you are interested in inspection or any question

Message Dr ISAAC to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable 30 July 2022
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe
Door lock
Heater
Chair
Desk
Kitchenette

About the flatmates

Shortly, I am well-travelled and experienced in shared house life who love traveling, sports and study. I lived and studied in China (speak Chinese), USA, Sweden, Germany, Sydney and Melbourne (finally). I am Vet Dr by training and PhD in biomedical sciences. Recently doing postdoc research training, doing cancer research. I play very often badminton, soccer, swimming, gym and outdoor activities like picnic, hiking, camping, beach. Most importantly enjoy Melbourne multicultural coffee, food and social events. Always up for “what on in Melbourne”

Loading...