Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Maribyrnong, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Speargrass

About the property

Hello all!

Master Bedroom (with ensuite) available for a single or couple in Maribyrnong (Edgewater) share house. With dedicated office/study to meet all you WFH needs

Available December 5th.

The place is modern yet homely, large and light filled. The layout is kitchen, dining room and two living areas upstairs with all the usual things, dishwasher, lots of storage in kitchen, really has tons of space! The main living room upstairs backs on to a balcony with lovely glass doors. Upstairs living room also has a gas fireplace - cosy! Downstairs are the three bedrooms, main bathroom, laundry and another living area looking out on to the backyard, also a study. There is a lockup garage with ample on street parking. The house will be semi-furnished with Steph’s furniture but there is definitely space to fit in anything you may have or ample space in the garage to fit additional furniture for storage.

The master bedroom is huge and perfect for a couple or some one who values their space, autonomy and privacy. There is a significant walk-in robe with full en-suite bathroom. The room sits away from the other bedrooms which provides privacy and quiet for more introverted applicants.

Location:
- 300m from the Maribyrnong river waterfront and cafes for all your caffeine needs
- 100m from a bus stop that goes to Highpoint Shopping Centre & Footscray Station
- Walkable to Vic Uni

The current lease runs through to March and the real estate agent would most likely be to happy to extend beyond.

Message Speargrass to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

You would be living with Steph a female in her mid 30s and her dog Ninja. Steph works a rolling 9-5 roster. She is quiet, respectful, neat & tidy. Happy for you to do your own thing, or to chat over dinner and a cuppa/vino. Ninja is one of the best trained dogs you will ever meet, is always willing to give you attention and will keep you company while working from home if you're that way inclined.

Loading...