Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Maribyrnong, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sarah

About the property

Hey! Our house is looking for a 4th person to join us! Looking for someone as soon as possible!
Its a huge place with a lotta heart.
The house:
-Big lounge room (heaps of natural light) air con/heater unit
-Outdoor lounge undercover area (two other indoor/outdoor areas)
-Kitchen, walk in pantry.
-Huge backyard and front yard.
-Big old shed.
-3+ car spaces
-Bathroom with seperate toilet and shower

The room: 3.5m x 4m
Built in wardrobe with heaps of space
Air con/heating unit

The house is in between tram/bus routes that take you into Footscray Station within 10- 15 minutes.
The Maribynong river trail is only a few minutes walk away and there is a-lot of parks, bike, running tacks around us.
Bunnings, Aldi and highpoint are all within a 10 minute walk so its virtually impossible to run out of anything.

The house is furnished whatever you want to add to the space!

You will be sharing with myself (26, work in hospitality and studying full time) my boyfriend Nathan (34) who is away working on wind turbines for 3 weeks of the month, and Connor (27) who’s currently working to be Melbourne’s best tattoo expert.
We all get along, have lived in share houses for years and no how to keep the space clean, respect the communal areas and each other. We would love someone similar age and with house share experience

Feel free to message to come and see the place or we can answer any questions!

Message Sarah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$130 weekly rent$520 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

I am 25 and work mostly in design! I have been working from home lately, but also have a studio in Footscary I can work from. I really enjoy keeping busy during the week and weekends, generally getting away, catching some nice nature, listening to music, cooking and trying hard to keep the garden alive. I love my own space but always down for some good food, drink and a laugh.
I have lived in share houses for years and years now, so very much accustomed to the do's and don'ts!
(That sad face in the picture is my boyfriends dog, who is a house regular, he's beautiful and will dig a hole in your heart.)

Loading...