Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Kynoch Lane, Maribyrnong, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom

Inc. some bills






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Het

About the property

Hi potential future housemates! We have a lovely light-filled house with 1 more room available for rent. We currently consist of 1 male & 1 female & would like 1/2 more people to join the house to make for a balanced household :)

Welcome: 2 girls, 2 boys, couple or individual.

A neatly updated, 3 storeyed 3 bedroom home situated in an extremely convenient Maribyrnong location with good public transport access and tram stop and bus stop at just a 2 min walk. (towards footscray station and moonee ponds)
Nearest railway station: Footscray

Only a 5 minute stroll to Highpoint shopping centre. 1 min to dominos and 2 min to café’s. 

Nearest bus stops(2 min walk) : 406, 408, 215
Modern finishing’s in bathrooms and kitchen. 
Wall heaters in the house
If you have a car, unlimited parking is available (Garage space included in the rent)
House Cleaning Arrangement: 
Everyone tends to clean up after themselves & work toward keeping the place generally tidy.
Room can come unfurnished or furnished.

Internet is covered in the rent price.

To be paid weekly or fortnightly. 
$200/week (for 1) and negotiable if 2 people moving in.
If you decide to move out, we require 4 weeks notice from you prior to moving out.
2 weeks rent ($400 for 1 person moving in)

Message Het to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Anyone welcome
$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Some bills included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

We are 2 friends in the house, helpful and friendly to stay with, working , need one or 2 people to share the house with us. :)