Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Blair Street, Maribyrnong, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Bills not inc.







Contact Joshua

About the property

I’m looking to fill my room as I am moving closer to work and University. The room is located on the third storey of this three storey townhouse, you'd be sharing a bathroom with Luke. The room itself is small sized, can fit a Queen sized bed, bed side tables and additional drawers if need be. The room has a built in wardrobe, and a big window for lots of natural light. You can also use the space just outside the room if need be.
There is also a balcony on the second floor.

Monthly rent for the room is $637.34, and falls around the same time as the internet which is $33 per month, foxtel now is included. Bills are roughly $50- $100 per month.

The house is only a block away from Highpoint shopping centre, many gyms near by and also parks. Tonnes of options on Uber eats.
There are two tram stops near by, route 82 is roughly a three minute walk which takes about 15-20 minutes to get to footscray train station, perfect if you study at Victoria University.
There is also the 57 about a ten minute walk away which goes direct into the CBD roughly 45 minutes.

You will be someone who cleans after themselves. Capable of socialising as well as respecting everyone's space. Everyone works full time, but occasionally they'll sit down and watch tv over dinner. This house is not opposed to the occasional drink.

Ps: the house comes with two cats, sorry no more pets :(

Message Joshua to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$160 weekly rent$640 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
1 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You'll be living with;

Luke, 29. Works full time as a plumber, often found enjoying a beer after work. Loves watching sport.

Sammi, 24. Works full time at a law firm, sometimes works from home. Sammi is usually away from home due to her job.

You will also be living with Sammi's two cats, Tuxedo and Talula