Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Bent Street, McKinnon, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Sophie

About the property

We've inspected already and the place is great, you will have your own ensuite, aircon/heater in each room and your bedroom is mostly furnished as well. You'll also get your own carspace in the lock up garage.

The move in date is 27 November. It's $884 a month (bills not included), and bond is $1016 because the place is furnished, so it's 5 weeks worth.
There is all-day on-street parking.

You'll be living with one girl who works full time, and the other works part-time and is studying. We want to make the place our home and keep it really clean, and will also be having a few glasses of wine every so often.

We're looking for someone female and in their 20s. Also, someone who is very clean and tidy, and respectful of common spaces. Unfortunately we can't have pets either.

Please message me if you're interested and we would love to get to meet you and arrange and inspection of the place.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Sophie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$203 weekly rent$812 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
12 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Sharlene and I are in our early twenties, I’m studying and working and she’s working full time. We’re looking for someone very clean and tidy, but also someone we can have a drink with and make this place our own.

Loading...