Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Station Avenue, McKinnon, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Andrea

About the property

Comfortable relaxed, sun filled 2bdrm villa unit to share. The biggest room is reserved for you with enough space for a King/Queen size bed, writing desk etc. The bedroom also features a walk in wardrobe with plenty of hanging space and heaps of storage.

The property has excellent heating and cooling, floorboards throughout with the exception of carpeted bedrooms, a dishwasher and separate toilet and bathroom.

There is a beautiful outdoor courtyard to unwind in after a busy day at work, with lots of colourful plants, herbs and a B.B.Q.

This property is located in a quiet, safe neighbourhood and is only a short walk to all amenities, public transport and local supermarkets.
Only a 2 minute walk to train/bus stops, it is a well serviced area transport wise, roughly 25 min commute to CBD.
There are some great cafes, bars, retail outlets, parks, bike tracks and beaches close by to enjoy.

NBN is available. Plus there is no tenant transfer required.

A video is available to view after initial contact with me.

Message Andrea to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$255 weekly rent$510 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi Andrea here, NZ born Australian. I am a friendly and easy going person, who enjoys a good laugh and a bit of chit chat.

I work full time as a beauty therapist in South Yarra. I have the luxury of varying start times, so no rush for the bathroom. As I work every Saturday you will have the house to yourself.

Like most people, I enjoy the company of my house mate, but also love my downtime and am respectful of others and their space.

I always seem to have some sort of project on the go whether its exercise, pottering in the garden, cooking up a storm or all the regular social activities. I have shared for many years so I am use to the dynamics that make a happy home.

As far as food goes, I’m happy to go with the flow. It’s usually easier to do your own thing, but I can share some of my creations quite happily when the timing suits both parties.

Loading...