Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Creekwood Way, Melton South, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Zac

About the property

I was told, i made this place cozy. So you get to enjoy it if thats what you like. I am comparatively clean person and clean up after myself if i make a mess which rarely happens as either i will be working or sleeping lol. I am still making the place nicer as i go. Have future plans for a jaccuzzi in the backyard and a games room on the third bedroom.
I have netflix, ps4, amazon prime all connected to opticomm network if that matters to you.
A 500W boom box if you are a music person.
Creek across the road if you love some nature in your life
Coles and train station and all those necessities within 5mins drive.
You will be using the common bathroom. So if guests comes over, they will be using it too. Otherwise its all yours. You can use everything in the house as long as you respect and look after it. There is a double car garage and plenty of parking in the front as house is in a culdesac.
*ps- i keep my corona in fridge, not in lungs. I like a housemate who will do the same!

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Zac to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$160 weekly rent$640 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Maximum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello future roomie, I work part time, but mostly do full time hours in health care industry. One of the most chilled easy going guys walked on earth. I live a peaceful quiet life with occassional visits from friends once in a month or so and have few drinks at home. Otherwise mostly i am by myself. Cooking is not my strongest area of expertise so I try to eat healthy from Mc Donalds and all other take away places. I like to work out, but i do very less than what i would ideally want. I love my cars ( who need women when we have JDM's hey?) and been spending too much $$on them. So am in need of a housemate so that i can spend more money on unecessary car parts!

Loading...