Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Melton West, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Brooke

About the property

Driveway parking is available.
The house is only a few years old and is within walking distance to schools, public transport and shops.
Woodgrove shopping centre is under a 10 minute drive.
The backyard is well sized.
Property has heating and air conditioning, good sized windows providing lots of natural light.
Flatemate will have their own bedroom, bathroom and toilet area.

Message Brooke to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

My name is Brooke!
I’m a 30 year old disability support worker. Absolutely love keeping fit and eating healthy, I’m always cooking up a storm!
I love being outdoors and in nature. Have a quirky sense of humour and love a good laugh. I love my plants, scented candles, incense and crystals and believe that everything always happens for a reason.
Seeking a housemate who see’s through a lot of the BS currently taking place in the world and values natural health.

I have two beautiful dogs who are free to roam in and out as they please. Jameson is a 9 year old border collie cross and Lucy is a 7 year old bill arab cross.
Open to more doggos if they get along but no cats.
Sorry females only

Loading...