Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Lister Road, Melton West, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$150/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Jodie

About the property

House built in 2016, with 1 room available for rent now. Three bedroom house, living with with 2 youngish females. Two living areas, one at the front and one at the back, combined with kitchen. Central heating and cooling. Currently there is 2 dogs and 2 cats living in the house and prefer not to add any more animals. Require 2 weeks rent in advance and 2 weeks for bond. No Smoking in the house. Bills not included in rent and split 3 ways. Unlimited NBN Internet avaliable and foxtell in main living area. Room will be furnished but can be unfurnished if needed. Please contact me with any questions.

Message Jodie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$150 weekly rent$300 bond
Bills not included in rent
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Looking for one person only who is working/studying during the day. Both myself and other housemate work during the day so to keep bills at a reasonable cost we would prefer someone who also isn't at home during the week day. Other than that we are fairly flexible.

I'm a 31 year old female. I work full time as a case manager and study part time. I enjoy going out of a weekend with friends and am a very social person. Love game of thrones and Harry potter.

There are 2 dogs and 2 cats in the house so housemate must be ok with animals.

Other flatmate is 27 year old female. Works part time. We like to hang out at home and have a few drinks and are both fairly social people.
Any questions just ask :)