Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Mill Park, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Morgan

About the property

We are looking for a fourth roommate in our home in Mill Park , you’ll be joining 3 roommates, Rick and Morgan (couple) and Connor.
As a house we like to play a game of pool, have a communal dinner and definitely not opposed to activities on the weekend.
We maintain the house cleanliness by always cleaning up after ourselves.

The house also has three cats, so hope you don’t mind being walked all over (Connors cats are: Mia and Ezra and Morgan’s is Lena). We are at the pet limit so unfortunately cannot have any more.

The house itself is an absolute vibe, with an excess amount of rooms for a variety of activities, there is a pool and a pool table!
Plenty Gorge is only a 5 minute walk away, where Connor and Rick frequent on their mountain bikes.
The house has that family home feel, with two living rooms, a great sounds system and a bar space.

Your room:
Is located upstairs, with mirror sliding cupboards and a lovely window that gets the morning sun. All of the floors upstairs are laminated timber. You will be sharing a bathroom with Morgan and Rick that has a spa bath.
The house has a variety of storage nooks and you will also have storage in another down stairs room :)
Rent is $700 p.m (around the 28th of each month)
Bond: 4 weeks
Internet $25 p.m
Plus bills

Rather than go back and forth on chat we would love to meet you face to face to come check out the house and suss on whether its a suitable fit for us all!
Chat soon :)

Message Morgan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$163 weekly rent$652 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed

About the flatmates

We are hoping to find someone likeminded and will join in on our festivities 🥳

A little about us:
Connor: 23 years, a gentle giant and works Full time in refrigeration. In his spare time he mimics his cats meowing, goes dirt bike riding or mountain bike riding (with Rick).
Rick: 31 years, running his small plasterering business who loves all outdoor activities. Loves a good music sash and plays guitar.
Morgan: 26 years, who works in a social justice organisation working in Aboriginal community. Loves a good boogie to house music, loves hugs, plants, art, cats, and nature.

Loading...