Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Mill Park, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Teddy

About the property

(No room available at the moment)
At the moment I have a room available. The rents are $170 per week (including bills) and the Bonds is $600.
This is including internet, gas, electricity and water.

A room with big window. leather recliners in the lounge room for you to use.The room is fully furnished with wardrobe, bed and desk. You are free to bring your own furnitures. Ducted heating to keep you warm during Melbourne cold weather. Cooling unit in the common area

Location.. is the best. In front of the house is redleap reserve and Peter Hopper Lake, with the wild life birds, including black swans. You can see Stables Shopping Center from the doorstep. Woolworths is there, doing grocery is never so easy. Have a culinary adventure, try your local eatery from various different culture (Indian Pakistan restaurant, Chinese take away, Kebab, Greek Charchoal Chicken) or immerse in Melbourne's culture of Pubs and Cafes.

Transportation : Bus stop is in front of the house, which will bring you to :
- RMIT 5 mins (2 km)
- South Morang Station 5 mins (3 km)
- Westfield Plenty Valley Shopping Center 5 mins (3 km)

Inside the house : 2 bathrooms, living room, deck for smoking and socialize, laundry with a brand new Bosch washing machine, kitchen fully equiped with appliances, brand new Westinghouse stove oven and 2 fridges. Spacious shed if you need to store some of your stuff or doing some activity.

You can't have slow internet nowadays. We have the best internet provider (Aussie Broadband - NBN 100) and the topline modem router available (D-Link Cobra DSL5300). Basically you can even run a data center here. ;)

Parking is available inside the property or plenty off street parking.

Your flatmates: It is a beautiful melting pot of people from different nationalities, between 20 to 40 yo. From international students, LGBT, Italian Chef, and even Private Security Officer to keep you feel safe.

Message Teddy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$170 weekly rent$680 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Single bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
Heater
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

Hi, I am Teddy. I am from Indonesia and am a full-time house husband. I enjoy cooking and have passion to create relationship with other people. By having this house, I hope I will be able to help you to provide a comfortable affordable living place. I won't be living in this house but I will regularly visit this and am happy to have a chat if you wish.

Loading...