Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Mill Park, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Pam

About the property

The property is large, with 4 bedrooms. The advertised room is very large and is separate from the rest of the house. It has an ensuite and small kitchenette. The room comes unfurnished, but with a few cupboards for storage. We do have a single bed, some other furnishings, and a small fridge if you'd like. The house is a close 10 minute walk to RMIT Bundoora, and the 86 tram, which is a short trip away from La Trobe university. The 86 tram will also take you directly to the city. There is a nice large garden at the back with lot's of vegetables for you to take.

I'm looking for a mature student or someone similar who is independent. Someone who is nice and quiet will fit very well.

Property accepting of

Students
Retirees
40+ years

Message Pam to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$920 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Single bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Kitchenette

About the flatmates

Hello, I am a retired woman born in Laos. I lived in Adelaide for most of my life, where I raised four children. Three of them have since relocated to Melbourne, which is the reason I moved here this year. I like gardening, cooking, and catching with friends and family. Since I'm retired I plan to travel for a few months through out the year. So i'm looking for someone who is independent and trustworthy to look after the house while I am gone.

Loading...