Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Rooks Road, Mitcham, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Mel

About the property

Currently looking for a housemate interested in sharing a fully furnished and modern 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom house. Short walk to Mitcham Station. All bills and unlimited NBN50 included!

• Private bedroom available with a shared bathroom (with a clean and tidy male). Room comes with a wardrobe. Bed and desk can be provided if needed:

- Approx. 11 sqm bedroom - $760 per month inclusive of all bills and unlimited NBN50 internet. Includes a gardener to maintain the garden. Available from 1st March.

• House is fully equipped with fridge, dishwasher, gas oven and washing machine

• Ducted heating throughout the house

• Outdoor decked area

• Secure car porch can fit 2 cars with on street parking also available

Area highlights:

• 12 min walk to Mitcham Train Station, less than 30 min express train to the city

• Conveniently located near Coles, grocery stores, cafes, restaurants, gym, banks, parks and AusPost etc.

*Minimum period of stay is 6 months and 4 weeks rent as bond is required.

Thanks for reading the ad and feel free to contact me if you are interested.

Message Mel to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Looking for a responsible working professional who is clean, tidy and respectful.

Loading...