Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Whitehorse Road, Mitcham, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact George

About the property

A fully furnished apartment offers a convenient lifestyle within walking distance to Mitcham Train Station (400m), Coles (500m) , parks, gym,5 mins drive to Eastlink M3 and Eastland shopping center.

The apartment has a balcony facing the Whitehorse Rd from the living room. The kitchen is equipped with all the modern amenities like induction cook top, over and dishwasher.

Your room has a queen bed with 2 bed side table and a tallboy. They all are brand new. Room also comes with a modern en-suite and a BIR.

I have subscriptions to Netflix and Foxtel. So feel free use them as you may like. It is included in the rent. And if you are one of those who got a TV, and wish to have a foxtel to your room, I can organise the Foxtel multiroom cast for few dollars a week.

Electricity, Water, hot water and internet bills will be split in two. No gas bill.

You will have access to secure underground car park which comes with a lockable overhead storage space as well.

Who am I looking for?
I am looking for someone between 25 and 35, quite, easy-going and responsible person who would maintain this place neat and tidy. Also pays rent and bills on time.

Strictly, NO SMOKING AND NO PETS due to the policy that I've agreed to the apartment owners.

Property accepting of

Students

Message George to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$750 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
4 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You will be living with a 30 year old male who works Mon-Fri 9 to 5 and tend to keep reasonably low key during the week.

Weekends I may go out because of my social responsibilities (not a party) but other nights I just chill, watch sports or play some Xbox games.

Loading...