Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Primrose Street, Moonee Ponds, Melbourne
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$180/wk

Inc. some bills

4

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Matty

About the property

Large 4 bedroom house with a big backyard. All the rooms are quite large. Looking to have to bedrooms filled and keep one as a spare for use of all the occupies. Great location, feels like the burbs but a short stroll to the action so best of both worlds. Look forward to hearing from you.

Message Matty to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$180 weekly rent$720 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I’m Matty, I am 35 and work full time. I’m a laid back guy who loves a good laugh. I'm busy with work all week, and like to go out on the weekends. Some nights I'll stay at my partners, or my partner and I will hang here. Enjoy socialising and love a good beer garden to talk some shit. Don’t want to have couples moving in but I’m very understanding that people are going to have their significant other around the house sometimes as I have mine.

Hannah is the other the housemate who is 27 and works full time. She has a dog named Mug who who is an indoor dog. He's a sweetheart who loves a cuddle. Hannah is quiet and keeps to herself mostly. She's pretty chill and easy going.

We like to keep the common areas tidy and are looking for someone like minded.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Florentine Pizza and Charcoal ChickenClose by
Mamma's Moonee PondsClose by
Royal Taste of IndiaClose by
Golden WokClose by
Valley Seafood4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Moonee Ponds12 min walk
ALDI Moonee Ponds12 min walk
Woolworths Moonee Ponds18 min walk
Friendly Grocery AGI18 min walk
Russo's Supermarket18 min walk
+ Show more