Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Moorabbin, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Manisha

About the property

Spacious, light-filled room, garden area, split system air conditioner/heater

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Manisha to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$228 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
1 – 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Hi everyone,

A spacious bedroom is available to rent for a couple of months in Moorabbin. This has been a great house to live in but sadly life circumstances have changed. My loss is your gain though! :-)

The available room is large 3 x 4.2 space that is well lit. Has BIRs with ample storage and split system heating and cooling.

Rent $912 /per calendar month plus bills shared evenly

(Remaining lease is until May 31. Move in date is negotiable)

The house offers a fully equipped gas kitchen with dishwasher, central bathroom with separate toilet, separate laundry with washing machine, huge lounge and separate dining area and a single garage. The house has a HUGE garden which is excellent for entertaining and for plant lovers.

GREAT LOCATION - close to Woolworths and Moorabbin Station (10mins walk). Bus stop just 150 meters away. Southland shopping centre, Holmesglen Hospital and Centre Road shopping in Bentleigh are few minutes drive. Easy access to Nepean Hwy via South road.

About you: Looking for an independent, self aware person who enjoys a shared living experience where they have plenty of space to do their own thing but also happy to be a team player in maintaining a clean and welcoming home environment.

About housemate: You will be sharing with a Creative, mature and friendly professional dance and art therapist. Easy going and communicative.

Loading...