Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Bulli Street, Moorabbin, Melbourne

Early Bird2 rooms for rent
Contact Lisa

About the property

1 x Furnished room $310.00 p.wk. and 1 x unfurnished room for rent $280.00 p.wk.

Live in a brand new, large double storey, 4 bedroom home in quiet street, backing onto a reserve.

Use of facilities include: Evap cooling, ducted heating, internet, washer, dryer, dishwasher. Use whatever is needed to make sure you are comfortable.

Also, your own large retreat area for study or relaxing. TV will be provided in that space if you dont bring your own.

Large bathroom to share with only one other. Large backyard for further relaxation. Use of BBQ and other outdoor stuff.

One room comes fully furnished and the other is unfurnished. Rent price includes all bills and unlimited internet useage.

Furnished room includes: 1 x double bed, side tables, lamp, double mirrored wardrobe and window blind. Wall art can be removed to suit your taste. You can configure the furniture to make room for a desk too. View overlooking backyard and the park. No rear house.

The house is close to public transport, bus and train stations of Moorabbin or Southland, 5 mins drive to Southland Shopping Centre. Step outside to fabulous park with BBQ facilities and a sprint track for additional fitness.

Plenty of great gyms, cafes and restuarants in this trendy part of Moorabbin.

Walk to Holmesglen Private Hospital and even closer to Holmesglen Institute.

Ideally suit a mature minded, responsible non smoker. Must be employed.

Wonderful living conditions and plenty of room. Come and check it out!

Message Lisa to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room 1 overview

$310 weekly rent$1240 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Males only
Furnished
On-street parking

Room 2 overview

$280 weekly rent$1120 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Males only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Mature, responsible, fair and positively wired non smoking female. Looking to share comfortable home with like-minded.

A healthy approach to life, gym 5 days out of 7. House kept clean. Respectful and considerate communicator.

Loading...