Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

South Road, Moorabbin, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact James

About the property

Residing 5 minutes drive from any major shopping centres (Southland/Chadstone), we're attached to South Road close to basically anything you might need -

Plenty of on-street parking.

There's one room left available - The rooms are otherwise empty. Every room has split-system air conditioning heating/cooling. We also have a combined washer/dryer laundry room.

It's an addition to the lease so it'll be pending landlord decision.

Single: $880 per month
Bond: $880

Your rent is $880 a month.
Power: Approx $55 a month this is split between everyone
Internet: $100 split between 4
Water is quarterly split between everyone in the house.

Message James to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

The house currently includes 3 of us as we've recently filled one of the two available rooms.

James (Me) - 23, I'm usually cooking away in the kitchen most nights. I also play PC games pretty often, so it's likely you'll see a lot of me in the downstairs study. I work in online education.

I make a lot of butter chicken.😂

Shanzae, late 20's - Extremely lovely and kept to herself but every now and then will come to the rescue with some variation of a middle eastern dish/dessert for everyone. Absolutely gem, you'll find her in the upstairs master bedroom. Works as a nurse.

Julia - Moved in with us 6-7 weeks ago now. Mid 20's, works in Paramedicine, really lovely/outgoing fitting in very well.

Loading...