Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Mooroolbark, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Bella

About the property

We have just finished renovating the house but still have some very minor things to go.

The house has 3 fridge/ freezers so each person has the own fridge & freezer.
The house has lots of storage so you will have your own cupboards or shelves.

We have a 65inch tv with and Xbox.

The bus stop is out the front and the train station is a 15min walk (along a track through park area or via the roads)
Basic shops 5min walk or 15mins to Coles and main shops.
Parking is off-street with plenty of room for everyone
There is a wonderful park 2 doors up and walking tracks to the main shops or into Montrose

Semi big front yard with a semi-small courtyard style backyard. Half the backyard is decked and is a lovely entertainment area. the other half is a fire pit entertainment area

Neighbours aren’t directly next to the house and you barely hear them.
The driveway easily accommodates everyone’s cars plus a guest or two

The bedroom available is a big sized room with a big wardrobe and block out blinds

We have a 1 year old dog who is being trained to be an assistance dog for my job

We have a weekly cleaner and gardener which is included in the rent cost

Message Bella to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Rent includes all bills, gardener and cleaner.

Brad and I are in our 20’s and are looking for a 3rd person to share our home with. We are slowly renovating the house. All the major stuff is done now it’s little things to make it better

We like to keep the house tidy and neat. Brad and I are easy going and tend to be out and about or at home relaxing. Brad works full time and I work part time. We have a 1yr old staffy named narla. Narla loves people, attention and sleeping where ever you are. Narla is training to be an assistance dog for my work. We have a dog trainer that comes each week and your welcome to come to the sessions to learn why we train her the way we do and the way we do things with her.

Loading...