Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mooroolbark, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Marilyn

About the property

PLEASE READ DESCRIPTION before contacting me. Our preference is listed below. 😊
Our home is Modern, large, spacious, bright and peaceful. Located opposite Chirnside Park shopping centre. Situated on a beautiful, quiet tree lined street.Great views, great neighbours with outdoor kitchen/BBQ. Home has ducted heating and cooling including 2 bathrooms, 2 toilets and 2 living rooms. 3 minute walk to bus which goes to all major train stations, Lilydale, Mooroolbark and Ringwood stations.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+
Students
Retirees
40+ years

No inspection times available

Room overview

Details

$210 weekly rent$420 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Lamp
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

We appreciate a peaceful, harmonious, clean and tidy home therefore we would love to share our home with someone like minded. We also value everyone’s privacy and space.

We have a fully furnished room available. Looking for a single person who is positive, honest, and a great communicator! Preferably between 28- 58 or thereabouts.
We Prefer a mature individual that works Full Time and a non smoker.
The bedroom we are offering is fully furnished with a comfortable queen bed/mattress, wardrobe, tall boy, 2 side tables and lamp. Room is at the back of the house with great views so is very private and quiet.
$210 per week ($910.00) per calendar month) includes rent only.Utilities Shared equally between everyone.
Reach out if your interested and wish to know more.
Cheers
Marilyn

Loading...