Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Bellara Drive, Mooroolbark, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kate

About the property

This is a great little house, really cosy and comfy. There are three bedrooms in the home but only renting out one. It is a good sized bedroom, currently has a king sized bed in it with enough room to move around. I've got Netflix and Stan. There's a great deck out the back which a perfect place to hang out during the warmer months. Location is great, really close to loads of shops, walking areas and heaps of restaurants and places to eat out.

Message Kate to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm Kate, a 28 year old primary school teacher who works locally. I've got a beautiful, cuddly cat called Barney so you'd need to be okay with living with animals. I'd prefer someone without a pet as he's a very solitary animal but I'm happy to work something out with the right person! I love having a clean home but I'm not painful about it. As long as you can handle cleaning up after yourself if you make a mess, I'll be happy. I work full time and am quite busy but usually like to be home on weeknights. I do like to have people over occasionally but it's not a major party house. I'm looking for someone who also works full time. If this sounds like the kind of place for you or there's something else you want to know, send me a message :)

Loading...