Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brownfield Street, Mordialloc, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Heather

About the property

We are two couples and two dogs who are looking to find another couple or person who is keen to join us. The house is quite a new build with three bedrooms, each with their own en-suites and large wardrobes. There are two communal living areas, one upstairs and one downstairs which leads to the open plan dining and kitchen area. There is a large pantry, laundry and double garage and also a low maintenance outdoor area perfect for those warm summer evenings. The house is at the back of a block by the golf course, so it is quiet. Utilities are paid for on top of the rent.

Bond will vary depending on whether we get a couple or single person in.
Rent for one person: $200p/w (excluding bills)
Rent for a couple: $235p/w (excluding bills)

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Heather to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable 28 August 2020
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We are two couples (Jade & Luke and Heather & Jase) who are looking to fill the third room in our house. We also have two dogs; Obi and Luggy. Unfortunately we can only have two dogs on the lease, so will not be able to accommodate another furry friend.
We are 24-32 and work as a pharmaceutical rep, plumber, kindergarten teacher and bricklayer. We're mostly from the bayside area, apart from Heather who is from Scotland. We enjoy working out together, sharing meals, going out for brunch, going to the beach and spending time with our friends.

Loading...