Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Mount Evelyn, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Anita

About the property

Catering to the over 50's

Would suit quiet, mature minded people seeking a peaceful atmosphere.
Currently the house has residents aged 50 -70ish: working professionals, retirees and students already enjoying the property so we will continue to take applicants in this age group only for compatibility.

Various rooms become available in this very spacious house. 2 share kitchens, lounge, dining room, laundry, 2 kitchens, 6 bathrooms, 3 Outdoor eating areas, Undercover parking for 5 cars, lush gardens, 2 Clothesline areas, 2 BBQ's, Every bedroom and bathroom has a lock.

Each room contains Bed (double or king single) bedsides drawers, linen, wardrobes, chest of drawers, armchair or recliner, fridge, 32" LCD TV with dvd player. Desk and office chair upon request. FREE Internet. Rooms on the bottom floor all have their own external doors. A rear bungalow has 2 rooms available with a kitchen, bathroom and large deck with outdoor kitchen, table and its own bbq. A self contained unit on the ground floor may become available as well. Rooms are priced according to size. All bills and internet included.

Located across the road from IGA, Shopping strip, bus stop to Eastland and Lilydale, PO, restaurants and cafes, Warburton walking track.

Rooms starting from $190 bills and Wi-Fi included. Prices vary according to size of room.

Absolutely No drugs, No parties, No smoking indoors, No alcohol on site, No pets, No couples. House Rules apply.

****** I can't reply to anyone for some strange reason thru Flatmates so please leave a mobile number as I can't see yours. A DETAILED application always helps rather than just a request for an inspection. :)

Property accepting of

Smokers
Retirees
40+ years

Message Anita to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$380 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

We will continue to take applicants in this age group only for compatibility.

Loading...