Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Therese Avenue, Mount Waverley, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Marina

About the property

Nice house located in Mount Waverley,5 mins drive to Mount Waverley train station,3 mins to nearest 733 bus stop,5 mins driving distance to Monash fwy.It is clean and safe place.$160 per week include most of the bills except electricity.One month bond required.
I pay for the gas,water,unlimited NBN internet,and I will come over once a fortnight and clean all the common areas but not bedrooms.
Room has:
Large window
A large wardrobe
Key lockable bedroom door
Queen size bed with mattress and study desk and chair
It has outside digital TV
The property has great gardens and a great relaxing backyard.All kitchen appliances and utensils provided,2 fridges,washing machine-everything is here,just bring yourself and move in as everything else is taken care of...And this is a happy nice environment with no stress.With long term tenants who all work full time and are very friendly and nice.10 mins driving distance to chadstone shopping center.Looking for male who is friendly,considerate and tidy just like the people currently living here.
No smoking inside the house.
No drugs addicts.
No party.
And I am looking for long term tenant at least half an year.
Look forward to seeing you soon

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
Backpackers

Message Marina to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$160 weekly rent$640 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Males only
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am Australia born chinese
I like travel
hope to meet you soon

Loading...