Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Mount Waverley, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Emily

About the property

**Room is available 19th of July, this is negotiable if you need earlier but not available before June 19th.

Room available until end of year with the possibility of being longer.

Hi potential housemate πŸ‘‹
Quiet light filled peaceful home where you can do your own thing living mostly with just one other housemate.

Train is about a 8min walk (700) meters away.
Woolies and Mount Waverley shops are about 8 -10 mins walk.

Price:
605 per month internet included
Other bills not included

If 3rd person moved out it would be 200 pw and I'd prefer it to be a 2 person house unless a 3rd person is found that is the right fit. Please only enquire if your budget can afford 200.

Big backyard in a very quiet street.

Room is medium size- 2.7 by 3.9 meters

Preferred to live with another girl but open to male if the right fit.
Preferred someone mature, chill, tidy and quiet.

Preference to someone working or at least financially stable.

If you are interested please message with information about yourself and what you are looking for.
Thanks

Message Emily to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$150 weekly rent$300 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

πŸ‘‹ I'm Emily, in my 30's work Tuesday-Saturday I like to adventure out checking out new places in nature.

Geethi is in her late 20's enjoys hiking, painting and spends most of the time at her boyfriends so its just me in the house mostly.

Jon is moving out to live with his girlfriend

Duke and Abby are my dogs. They sleep mostly, and wait for food, pats and walks.

Would prefer someone who is happy to share house cleaning, respectful of others, quiet, independent and likes dogs.
Life/work can get crazy so it's nice to be able to come home to a relaxing peaceful home.

Room for storage in the garage too of you needed it.

Loading...