Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Mount Waverley, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Michael

About the property

Hi potential flatmate,

We've got a room available in Mount Waverley from the 4th of July, walking distance from Jordanville station and Woolies, with Chadstone down the road. The room itself is quite pleasant, with a lovely window for nice natural light, your own ensuite, built in wardrobe, and air conditioning. Our house is fully furnished, unfortunately not the room though, and we would welcome any furniture you'd like to contribute. We've got a big TV, couch, dining table, etc. The area is super cosy and wholesome, with little traffic noise and lovely neighbours. We're tucked away from the main street in a little court. The bond for the room is 6 weeks (this website doesn't allow us to list it as more than 4). So it would come to $1020.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Michael to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

You'll be living with Vincent (27), Michael (26), and Kyon (29).

Little bit about us;

Vincent is super friendly, an extreme headphone enthusiast and has one of the best deep laughs ever. He somehow manages to get the best deals/prices on anything, always.

Kyon enjoys bubble tea on the regular, automation and is always up to play a game or two of SSB. On the weekend you might find him swinging a bat (or two?) at the local table tennis centre.

Michael loves a good D&M, tote bags, and peanut butter. He likes going hiking and drinking unhealthy amounts of tea/coffee.

All three of us work as engineers and will take great pleasure in fixing your stuff. We're on the quieter side of households, but often eat dinner and do activities outside the house together. We're queer friendly and would prefer to not live with smokers or pets.

The place is an absolute steal if we may say so ourselves, if you're interested, get in contact with us and we can show you around :)

Loading...