Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Mount Waverley, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Matt

About the property

There is plenty of room in the house for everyone with a separate lounge room, study room, rumpus room, and a big backyard.
There is also a nice balcony looking over the yard, an indoor and outdoor fireplace, and a split system in the main room. As the room we are offering is the smallest room (3.6 x 3.4m ), we will also offer the one carport spot with it.
Walking distance to Mount Waverley train station, we have fast, unlimited internet, and room in the study for a desk and more. We also have a fridge, washing machine, dryer, spa bath (the hot water never runs out), pool/table tennis table, all kitchen appliances etc.
Bills are about $100 pcm.

Message Matt to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

We are Matt (26 working full time as an engineer in Richmond) and Josh (22 final year of their engineering degree and working part-time). We are pretty both quiet during the week, a couple of days working from home and a couple at our work.

We sometimes have people over on the weekends, we go out and have drinks, go gym, play sport, the usual. We both have girlfriends so sometimes we will be at their place, and they also stay here regularly.

We have a husky that lives with us - he is friendly and talkative but also does his own thing most of the time - he does shed hair in case you're allergic. We mostly do our own cooking and cleaning etc, we like to keep it pretty tidy. Josh has the upstairs master bedroom with ensuite, and you will have a shared bathroom with Matt.

Loading...