Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mount Waverley, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Arnold

About the property

A well kept and maintained house situated in Mount Waverley
- it is within an 8-10 minute walk to the Mount Waverley station.
- walking distance from two big groceries Woolies and IGA
- 10-15 minute drive to Chadstone Shopping Center or The Glen. There is also a direct bus to both shopping centers
- centralized heating and ducted cooling
- Very close to a reserve for a relaxing walk or run
- situated on a quiet street
- the room has a has built in robes, so there's enough room for clothes. There are two toilets, so you will have your own toilet which is just adjacent to the room

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Arnold to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Men only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

I work in Finance . I like tv and movies and catching up with friends. I am respectful of people's privacy but also open to hanging out . I'm very easy to get along with and also like to keep the house clean and tidy so I'm looking for someone who can do the same. During the weekend I usually just stay at home but go out every now and then. I like music, going to the cinema, taking pictures, badminton and the outdoors.

I am looking for someone who is clean, tidy, easy to get along with and can share the tasks in the house too.

If you are keen to share a house with me please do send me a message here.

Loading...