Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Mount Waverley, Melbourne

Free to message2 rooms for rent
Contact Michelle

About the property

If you are looking for a huge room with loads loads loads of space, this must be what you are looking for!

Located in Mount Waverley, walking distance to train station, close to Glen, 24hr Kmart Shopping centre.

Quiet, tidy, clean, friendly environment. On street parking.

4 bedrooms house( 1 ensuite ), 2 bedrooms available with a shared bathroom . $220 share bills for the big room ( huge). $180 share bills for the second room.

All furniture provided, couch in the big room. Central heating, and cooling. parking.

All females , mid 30s. We are mature, easy going, have quite lifestyle.
All of us who has been living here for couple of years. We really friendly people , we have a good bond, respect each other's space and also enjoy spending some time together. Seeking for someone who have the same lifestyle , fits nicely with the household. Female preferred.

Message Michelle to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room 1 overview

Details

$210 weekly rent$630 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Room 2 overview

Details

$180 weekly rent$540 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

We are quiet, tidy , clean and easy going. I have built long term friendships with my previous tenants so far and most of us are still keep in touch as good friends.

Loading...