Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Lewton Road, Mount Waverley, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact gavin

About the property

**INTERNET AND WATER INCLUDED IN RENT**

Room available from 21st of March.

The bedroom large sized, Fully furnished or can be un-furnished, If needed basic linen can be provided (Blankets, pillows, sheets etc)

Very open and bright house, bit of a 70's retro feel with modern amenities, new kitchen, huge living area.
There is a second living area/study/creative room/exercise room.
Air conditioning unit and Heating in both living rooms.
One bathroom with a separate toilet
Piano in the living/lounge area and a Guitar.
A huge garage/shed for any storage.
Backyard is large with a veggie patch and a front yard garden.
The rest of the house is fully furnished Fridge,washing machine,dryer couches ect.

The house itself is not too far away from mount waverley station or the shops, easily a 7 minute bike ride or 15- 20 minute walk.
Very quiet area, not too noisy, scotchmans creek not too far from here, and an oval situated at the back behind our property

Rent & Bills is paid monthly, All utilities are carbon neutral.

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

No inspection times available

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rentNo Bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair
Desk
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

*Internet and Water included in rent*

*200 a WEEK paid per calendar month.

*Mount Waverley.

*LGBT friendly.

*Couples accepted.

*Furnished or unfurnished.

Hello Beautiful people!

We are searching for one or two wonderful people to join us in our new home in Mount Waverley!

Hoping whoever joins us will want to call it a home. Currently learning how to live more eco-conscious, an hope whom ever moves in will be open to new ideas and learning/growing. As well as being open to having fun, we are also dedicated to healthy living, active pursuits, creativity, generosity, respect and cleanliness.

You'll be living with three others so far, Gavin who loves plants, has made three veggie beds outside and is a Horticulturist by occupation also enjoy's running,yoga, swimming in the ocean, Jacob who is a musician and singer, doing music at university and works out and Anoushka who loves animals, works with cats at the RSPCA, is learning guitar, re-learning the piano, paints and more recently taken to bike riding and working out.

Not a party house.

There are also two cats, Rigel and Malay, they are both black short hair indoor cats who are very amusing to get to know.

If you want to try having a different environment than your usual house share, then please give us a message and we can arrange a meeting.

Loading...