Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Mulgrave, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Sophia

About the property

Modern style and young family home. In great location Mulgrave. Available a beautiful ensuite room. Included private bathroom, 52cm smart TV , new mini bar refrigerator, Queen bed . Walk to public bus, Cafe, restaurant, 24/7 Daniel’s Donuts, KFC chicken, Hungry Jack . Super market Coles . 7mins drive to M-City Shopping Centre, Cinema, 24/7 Gym , Monash University Clayton Campus, Sandown race house, Spring vale train station, and much more …

Property accepting of

All female flat

Message Sophia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
3 – 9 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
No parking

Features

Queen bed
Couch
Lamp
Kitchenette
Bed side table
Wardrobe
TV
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

Hey guys I’m Sophia. I am a Qualify Bikram Yoga Intructor. I believe in healthy active lifestyle. I like outdoor activities, chilling at beach and nature walk. I do enjoy cooking and I do love spicy food . Friday is a Me times and I’m off on my motorbike ride with some friends outing.

I am living here with my daughters ages 10,12yrs . My girls are very happy kids . They are go to Primary School St John Vianey’s Mulgrave . Weekend we often go camping , swimming , Bicycle ride , or chilling at the beach .

I am hoping to find a housemate who’s like minded people to join us before the summer end. We are fun, we are active, we are cool people to live with, we work hard in weekday and we chilling in the weekend. We like to keep the party outside the home.

Loading...