Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Murrumbeena, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Katie

About the property

5 mins walk from Hughesdale station, 7 mins to Caulfield Monash University or Clayton Monash Uni by train. 15mins to the city by train. You can walk to Chadstone shopping centre in 15mins or catch the bus to Box Hill from the corner of the street. Plenty of space for car parking.

Metres to Murrumbeena Park, bus services to Monash University and parks, walk to train, stylish cafes in Poath Road and Chadstone Shopping Centre.

Fully furnished bedrooms and living areas..nothing to worry about..Spacious living areas, kitchen and bedroom with plenty space wardrobes. Everything you need just move in.

We have two living rooms, so we usually stay upstairs. We have two bedrooms available if you have a friend that wants to rent. The room comes with own toilet and share with one housemate so you dont have worry about sharing with too many people!.. Parking all day with no restriction. Message for further details and inspection

Property accepting of

Smokers
40+ years
Students

Message Katie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$265 weekly rent$530 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi,
I am Katie (39 yrs) working 7 days, I run my own business, working long hours so hardly home but when I do I love a social drink, watching movies or chat. Michael is same as well works 7 days, loves to keep himself busy doing things whether he's working or cooking or gardening etc.

The property is very peacefull and clean, we have two spacious living area and kitchen so there is also plenty of space to enjoy without stepping on anyone's toes. And each rooms contains its own bathroom and toilet

We are all matured, easy going, quiet and respect others for their privacy and space. Looking for flate mate whom is seeking of same and keeps the house clean.

Loading...