Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dolman Lane, Newport, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Tracy

About the property

Great quite location, close to the city, close to great cafes and supermarket and shopping centres

Message Tracy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$215 weekly rent$860 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater
Balcony

About the flatmates

Hey All,

I am looking for someone to take over the master bedroom in a 3 bedroom townhouse in Newport. You will be moving into the master room. We can be flexible with the mov in date however looking for someone around the 22nd March. You will need to go on the lease so will need to be approved by the land lord

The townhouse is located within walking distance to the newport railway station, cafes, shops and parks.

There is a large balcony off the upstairs lounge and master bedroom.
The house is fully furnished except the bedroom. Its a queen bedroom with a double wardrobe. There is plenty of room if you also need to sit up a "home office" area in the dining area.

You would be sharing with Myself (30)and my daughter (9). We are pretty chilled out and easy going. Always down for a wine and a chat. I normally works office hours in the city but is currently working office hours from the dining room table and my daughter Ava is at school during the day.

Rent: $940 per calendar month
Bond: $1000

Bills will be split as they come in.

PM me if you want to know more 😊😊

Loading...