Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Mason Street, Newport, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Lauren

About the property

I have a room for rent in my 2 bedroom townhouse in Newport, 15 min walk to the station or 1 min to the bus stop if walking isn’t your thing. There is also plenty of on street parking.

The house is fully equipped with washing machine, dryer,dishwasher, clothes line and powder room.

Rent is $180pw plus $20 for all bills, inclusive of unlimited nbn.

The room is the smaller room on the plan with built in robe & ceiling fan but not a lot of natural light.

House plants welcome, unfortunately pets aren’t.

Room is available now but no rush to fill it, as having the right person is more important.

Looking initially for only 6 months to ensure you are the right person but happy for longer if we get along 😊

Message Lauren to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rent$360 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi you would be living with me Lauren, a 29 year old female who works in Finance in the CBD. I love coffee, wine, F45, having a laugh, hiking and being outdoors on the weekend. I am an exceptionally clean person who likes no mess and like to keep my house in order :) Would only be able to rent the spare room to someone who is on the same page with cleanliness.

Loading...