Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Blenheim Road, Newport, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Molly

About the property

We are so close to the beach and great cafes, that your weekends will not be short of amazing! All though you do get a lot of time to yourself, if ever you are up for a hang out, the common space is big enough to fit everyone for dinner, a movie or simply a beer and a chat

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Molly to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$150 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

If you are looking for a room in a modern, clean and close to the beach kind of house, this ones for you! Movies on the couch, huge kitchen to do all of your own cooking, courtyard (although small) perfect for weekend breakfast in the sun. We are super close to Williamstown beach as well as the recreation centre and supermarkets, also within walking distance to the train. And amazing coffee!

Matty, 25, is a tradie, and a huge marvel fan, if you are a movie fanatic, Matty will be there on the couch ready to go with the popcorn. He loves to cook and drink cups of tea, so if he is not at work or watching a movie in bed, he will be in the kitchen

Honcho, 22, a cabinet maker who loves to chat and spend time at the gym. Honcho is semi new to the fam.

Jess, 26, when she’s not at work, she is also all for a movie on the couch, she also loves to go on weekend adventures with her friends, (I sometimes tag along, you might be the next lucky one to go)

Me, Molly, I am mattys other half, I pop in and out, although do not live in the house, I also am a huge movie fan and I also love to cook, those are generally my contributions to the house, free dinner for you, and great movie suggestions. (I also bring my dog ivy to visit at times, so puppy cuddles are sometimes available)

Downstairs room, mirrored wardrobe, two big windows, with your very own toilet to yourself, with a mirror and sink, shared bathroom upstairs (with a huge bathtub), close to the front door, supreme access to uber eats pickups to take straight to bed.

Long story short, the room is available whenever you would like to move in, everybody works during the day and is around at varying times throughout the night and weekend, so if you’re not down for a hang out, there is plenty of time for down time, it is also not frowned upon to disappear and hibernate in your room, please feel free to shoot me a message and we can have a chat or organise a tour for you, chat to you soon potential roomie

The peeps of groovy Newport house ✌️

Loading...