Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Blenheim Road, Newport, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jess

About the property

If you’re looking for a room in a modern yet affordable place, this is the house for you! Large open planned living areas and spacious bedrooms. This house has all the benefits of quiet suburban living whilst still being in close proximity to the city and only a short walk to the beach. Newport is a inner west hidden gem, with lots of cute cafes and walking trails to explore. Loads of off street parking across the road but also plenty of PTV options nearby for those that rely on public transport.

The room itself comfortably fits a queen sized bed, drawers and additional furniture and has large mirrored built in wardrobes with built in shelving and hanging spaces and reverse cycle heating/cooling.

There is also plenty of storage within the garage for any additional items.

The house is currently fully furnished, except for your bedroom, but any additional furniture is welcomed and happy to do a re arrange within the living spaces.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Jess to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$160 weekly rent$640 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

You’ll be living with Matty, 25, is a tradie, and a huge marvel fan, if you are a movie fanatic, Matty will be there on the couch ready to go with the popcorn. He loves to cook and drink cups of tea, so if he is not at work or watching a movie in bed, he will be in the kitchen

Honcho, 22, a cabinet maker who loves a good chat and keeping fit with gym sessions or out kicking the soccer ball around with friends

And Bella, 26, works full time in HR. Loves a glass of wine or cuppa on the couch and a morning coffee run. You’ll find her going for walks after work or getting stuck into a Netflix binge

Bella and Honcho are new additions to the household but everyone is super friendly and inclusive and looking forward to getting to know each other and welcoming another new addition to the family!

Loading...