Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

William Street, Newport, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Lo

About the property

4 Bedroom house located on a quiet street 5 minutes from public transport (buses and trains) and around the corner from a range of shops, cafes, pubs, gyms, parks and nature reserves.

Easy access (drive/bike/train) to Williamstown and Altona beaches as well as Yarraville with its range of cafes, restaurants and iconic Sun Theatre.

Melbourne CBD is a 15-20 minute train trip and trains come through Newport Station frequently (Williamstown and Werribee train lines).

Bedroom available is large with sufficient space for a queen bed, desk, and tv) and includes a built in robe and split system for heating/cooling. Room is available furnished or unfurnished (as required by the applicant)

All common areas in the house are quite large (lounge, backyard, open and sheltered backyard areas and decking at front of house) and the house does have 2 shared bathrooms. House is fully furnished including couches, dining table, shelves, washing machine, refrigerator, etc. There is also plenty of on street parking available.

Property is low maintenance with minimal gardening, paved backyard, floorboards in common areas and carpet in bedrooms only. Easy to keep clean and tidy with everyone pitching in where required.

The rent is $686 monthly which includes internet. All other bills are split evenly.

Message Lo to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$153 weekly rent$612 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable 13 May 2021
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

You’ll be sharing the house with 3 guys Nate, Peter and Liam. They are all very friendly, chilled and respectful. They don’t mind a catch up every now and then over some board games or a drink.

Loading...