Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Newport, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Renae

About the property

I’m currently looking for a female housemate to come join me in this brand new 2 bed 2 bath apartment in Newport. Move in date ASAP :)

Location:
Just on Melbourne Road in Newport, basically 200m from Newport Station, meaning nice and easy access to the city via train. Less than 5 minute drive to the M1/Westgate Bridge. Spoilt for choice with supermarkets, with Williamstown shops, Altona Gate, and Millers junction all just a short drive away.

The apartment:
Small but cosy 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment, north facing meaning lots of lovely natural light, with a ridiculously large balcony. Only recently built so everything’s modern and never been lived in. Plenty of storage with all sorts of cupboards and nooks within the apartment, as well as a moderate size storage cage down in the car garage. Apartment comes with dishwasher, washer/dryer, ducted heating/cooling in lounge area, and 5g high speed internet.

The room:
A 2.9m x 2.9m + a nook for a desk near the window, that has a built in double wardrobe. Comes with its own modern bathroom that is a decent size, with plenty of storage space and a very large rain shower.

The apartment comes with 1 x secure underground car park. Happy to negotiate this, as rent would be the following:

- $267 per week without the car space
- $283 per week with the car space

Property accepting of

LGBTI+
Students
Pets

Message Renae to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$267 weekly rent$1068 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 9 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

I’m a 25-year-old full-time occupational therapist working in mental health out in the west. I love low key nights in, keeping cosy while binging Netflix, as well as going out and catching up with friends on the weekends.

Loading...