Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Thorpe Street, Newport, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$200/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

4

Flatmates

Contact Nataly

About the property

Hi there!! We're renting one single room in our lovely house. This is a clean and quiet place with a big living room, kitchen laundry and backyard.

Shopping centers,coles Aldi,and a few gyms in the area ,close to Williamstown and Altona. Bus station just in the corner and close to newport train station.

So far just me and my husband (someone else will join us, so it won't be more than 4 people) ,both of us full time workers, friendly and nice people open for a chat or a movie nigh.

Cheers

Message Nataly to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

We are a couple from Colombia, we work in hospitality full time, we would like to share our house with someone clean, quiet, sociable.

Loading...

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

Wood And Spoon10 min walk
Star Pizza & Pasta Cafe11 min walk
Searz Caffi12 min walk
Raker HSP12 min walk
BP13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

National Foods18 min walk
Fruit And Vegetables Altona North18 min walk
Second Avenue Supermarket25 min walk
Clearance Kingdom28 min walk
ALDI Altona North28 min walk