Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Hanson Street, Niddrie, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$175/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates

Contact Jessica

About the property

Looking for a happy and bubbly housemate to use up my spare room in Niddrie, just off Keilor Road.

Features a courtyard, central heating, NBN, wood and tiled floor as well as a small storage room underneath the unit.

Unit is fully furnished excluding the available room, and everything is free for you to use!

Off street undercover parking also available, as I don’t drive the spot is yours.

Niddrie shopping strip just a short drive away, beautiful Valley Lake a short walk away as well as a great lookout point.

Preference would be female, open to any LGBTQ+ persons, respectful of any and all food eating choices and/or allergies.

Ideally you would be;
Working part or full time.
Easy to get along with.
Someone who is happy to come home and feel comfortable to vent about any work life struggles, I’m open and ready to hear all of it.
Happy to drink my wine with me after a long day.
Lover of doggos as I have two little fluff balls that stay with me every other week, and they definitly love getting pets so that’s a requirement.

Message Jessica to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$175 weekly rent$700 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I work full time on a rotating roster pattern (different days off each week) at Zara. My shift times change weekly, I could start as early as 7am and finish as late as 10pm.

On my days off I often spend them at home as my job takes a lot out of me but on the off chance I might go out every now and then.

I love having a good chat, but I’m also respectful of privacy. In general though my housemate would be one that’s a bit open and doesn’t hide away in their room.

If you’re a lover of clothes, you’re more than welcome to also use my discount at Zara.

Loading...