Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Noble Park, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact jeremy

About the property

Modern, double story and fully furnished 4-bedroom home. Walking distance from Coles, Noble park train station, Aquatic Centre, and skate park.

While there are 4 bedrooms, the house is very spacious and you will have your own space and privacy.
Comfortable lounge room with access to Netflix, Amazon prime, Disney + and Stan (included in bills). Unlimited and fast NBN included.

6-seater dining table for meals or if you want to have friends/ family over on occasion.

New modern kitchen with gas stove, oven, fridge. You will have your own shelf and enough space for grocery items, happy to arrange extra space if needed.

Separate laundry with a front loader and lots of storage space. Washing machine/dishwasher/etc all freely available to use.
All bills included: Gas, electricity, heating, water, internet.

Large open backyard with a small table and chairs if you wanted to have a cuppa in the sun. We also have a firepit that we do spit roasts with when the weather is good.

We’re generally, a quiet bunch who like to respect each other’s privacy but also up for a friendly chat now and then. We are looking for someone is similar, full time worker/ student who is able to pay rent on time, and clean. Not suited to shift workers as we are working from home during the lockdown and you might not be able to get a good sleep! LGBTQA+ friendly. Unfortunately, pets are not allowed. This is a non-smoking household.

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years

Message jeremy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe
Door lock
Lamp
Bed side table

About the flatmates

Jeremy (30M). I am a primary school teacher currently working from home. I am easy going but mostly keep to myself, I enjoy gaming, board games, watching movies and my spit roasts. If you are also into games it would be fun to try a few out and get some social interaction during this lockdown! I don't cook much and I like things to be kept clean. I am looking for someone who is respectful, reliable and clean, non-smoker, no pets. We are wanting to implement a cleaning roster for shared areas once the rooms are filled, just the basic vacuum and mop etc.

Loading...