Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dryburgh Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Juan

About the property

We are starting a new shared house on the 6th of August,
this is a beautiful two-story house with 3 bedrooms and 2.5 baths, in North Melbourne, very close to the train station in a quiet but central area around the city.

The house has two large living rooms, a beautiful terrace with plants (we are planning to start our food garden), and a big kitchen.
Your room will be a medium sized (3.5x3.5 m) + built in wardrobe /
and the toilet will be shared only with one person (me). Toilet and shower are separated and we also have an additional half-bathroom on the first floor.

Message Juan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$210 weekly rent$840 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You will be living with Javier (32 - he/him) from chile, Spanish teacher, and Juan (28 - he/him), a recent graduate of architecture masters. we have been friends for around a year and we are open-minded, chill, clean and very sociable.

We are looking for some young professional, worker or student, latino-friendly, queer-friendly, who can respect some privacy but also share some meals, movies and often bring some friends when restrictions ease. Being clean and tidy is a must as we both are.

We are furnishing the main common areas and have a spare bed in case you need one, but you are also encouraged to bring some furniture and/or your bed, its open to discussion. Ideally, you would be on the lease and pay one month bond, but is also negotiable. If you sound like the right fit, send me a message with a bit about yourself and we would be happy to arrange a visit to the place. moving date is around 6th of august, the sooner the better!

Loading...