Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

North Melbourne, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kyle

About the property

The room is available from end of june, but the current housemate has said he is willing to leave sooner if needed.

Your north facing room is the largest, 3.0 x 4.1. Comes unfurnished, with a built in large wardrobe and some cabinetry bolted to the wall. Can fit a queen size bed comfortably, and a bedside table.

This 1960's/70's apartment has parquetry flooring and lots of natural light. It's got a large kitchen with dishwasher, bathroom with washing machine, and separate toilet. Living room is spacious and full of light. there is also a large balcony, great for summer evenings. Even has a car space underneath!

The apartment is a 10 min walk from North Melbourne station, and close to the new station being built at Arden. Trams 57, 58 and 59 all within short walking distance. Close to the hospitals precinct, zoo, queen vic market, and Melbourne Uni. Short walk to royal park and princes park. Woolies is literally on the next block! Errol st has great cafes, and some pubs within walking distance.

Your half of the rent is $977.50 per mth, $245 a week. plus bills (NBN unlimited, gas, electricity; love to keep these low as poss). Bond is $1320.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Kyle to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

I'm 31, partnered (live apart) and work in healthcare. when not working, i tend to be at my partner's in the macedon ranges. i love travelling, going out for food and drinks and hanging with mates. Also love staying in with a good movie or book.

Looking for someone who is clean and tidy, mindful of cost of bills.

Loading...